Vorstand

Vorstand

Name Tätigkeit E-Mail
Marco Rüter 1. Vorsitzender marco@rendsburg-knights.de
Sven Kneesch 2. Vorsitzender sven@rendsburg-knights.de
Diana Wriedt Kassenwart diana@rendsburg-knights.de
Timo Wriedt Pressewart presse@rendsburg-knights.de
Daniel Leupold Jugendwart jugend@rendsburg-knights.de
Anja Schiller Beisitzer a.schiller@rendsburg-knights.de
Marc Blohm Beisitzer m.blohm@rendsburg-knights.de
Tom Bertrang Beisitzer t.bertrang@rendsburg-knights.de